Simplify newly introduced castling_is_check()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:26:50 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit1156eb865babe7b07443548aa5e81211205bc7b5
tree22f181f91a80cfba17e99ab4bd7cd9e34995d398
parent76381cbd6903f8be571cbc0d644a0f78026134bc
Simplify newly introduced castling_is_check()

Use bit_is_set() instead of open coding.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp