Fix dbg_mean_of() for negative numbers
authorStephane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:51:02 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:55:12 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit13b9e1e09811560d0120a8586c7418fb3640d626
treeef55977163a5d321f4d6994b40c7f6de9f61d46a
parent553ead429d94b6314ff14aa3eb724f47987e5a52
Fix dbg_mean_of() for negative numbers

Type should be int64_t instead of uint64_t

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp