Fix dbg_mean_of() for negative numbers
authorStephane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:51:02 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:55:12 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
Type should be int64_t instead of uint64_t

No functional change.

src/misc.cpp

index 99c00eb..13923a7 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ const string engine_info(bool to_uci) {
 
 /// Debug functions used mainly to collect run-time statistics
 
-static uint64_t hits[2], means[2];
+static int64_t hits[2], means[2];
 
 void dbg_hit_on(bool b) { ++hits[0]; if (b) ++hits[1]; }
 void dbg_hit_on_c(bool c, bool b) { if (c) dbg_hit_on(b); }