Derive ThreadPool from std::vector
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit1a414cd9cb274d9572c60fe4067671cd993ffb36
treeb3d6fab5a0798f4e7d6dc06ea4a2750de85a5ff3
parent91427c824280d71eaf27f39a4bfdd2188cbdb4ec
Derive ThreadPool from std::vector

Prefer sub-classing to composition in this case.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h