Revert TT replacement strategy changes (#380)
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:06:32 +0000 (03:06 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit1aae35b8b7caec936c77fc981a8868d5b237d05b
treeec550791669a1eb686d7b0cb52e48506d2f98590
parente6310b3469b07b6bbecf8d8f75367a655090f22b
Revert TT replacement strategy changes (#380)

It could cause problems with high depths and long time controls

Bench: 8626315

Resolves #390
src/tt.cpp