Remove two useless calls to pinned_pieces()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit1b0fee9b17a1220b60b3051626e8444f474e884c
tree274c26aa985a3a27fff38a90cb749a324ad20899
parentb7cb6180cf2a6fcab81dcd1b07f9dd4e650c8ea4
Remove two useless calls to pinned_pieces()

Are obsoleted by new pinned caching code.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp