Let 'make' with no arguments to show compilation options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit1cc42ac9e4786790a30d2b9dd572dc7e7bfcd021
tree6a1e25e441a7e53e0c0f23cd8138617d8a354463
parent6624105b5b075ec5c7646818f45aad1f75ed64aa
Let 'make' with no arguments to show compilation options

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile