Let 'make' with no arguments to show compilation options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index eb6390a..d81e7d7 100644 (file)
@@ -315,9 +315,6 @@ endif
 ### Section 4. Public targets
 ### ==========================================================================
 
-default:
-       $(MAKE) ARCH=$(ARCH) COMP=$(COMP) build
-
 help:
        @echo ""
        @echo "To compile stockfish, type: "
@@ -431,6 +428,9 @@ clean:
 testrun:
        @$(PGOBENCH)
 
+default:
+       help
+
 ### ==========================================================================
 ### Section 5. Private targets
 ### ==========================================================================