Tweak allocated time per move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 14:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit20a2ca366f81d61cc0043cc68f4109f6f70c2716
treeb560938be7c0d558975ed87441a2c6406a87fb4e
parentc3ba5fb9d382f378541fc4c92d19f94071885c0f
Tweak allocated time per move

It seems better to give more time in middle game then
at the end.

Also Toga uses the same limit.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp