Extend checks only if SEE is non-negative
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 13:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 06:02:09 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
commit221f41c2dffd100e8069bde7785022f4366f1e70
tree4e0813c0d72434d675fec58d3299e372a57ea175
parenta8b9c11f5666a6298d684e21156f4ac9d89c8d8c
Extend checks only if SEE is non-negative

Idea from Dr. Hyatt

After 10k games at 5"+0 on my QUAD
Mod vs Orig +2750 =4601 -2649 +4 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp