Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 11:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit24485df3df5ccb33540fecdd119f386b81abffec
tree420fcfeb5acaa0ace46ba5e1ee5a42b970aa820b
parentaa2de53a83ca5423c8c8007abf71f9afdf589d93
Restore development version

And set "Use Sleeping Threads" to true because it keeps
much more responsive and cool my QUAD during tests :-)

It will be reverted back before to release that's the
reason to bundle it here.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp