Evaluation drift: add always 7 instead of ply
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit24cc3a97a480afdd5587ab9b2d75c1426acc3133
tree82087eeb52cc0b43652870bac383a5c1e7989409
parente4277c06bfb783b5ec78001eeef06fa9feae033f
Evaluation drift: add always 7 instead of ply

After 828 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +191 =447 -190 50.06%  414.5/828

So almost no difference. Patch is committed more for
documentation purposes then for other reasons.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp