Add net as dependency of config
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit258af8ae44fc15407996e0a21a80ee8b9cfa12cb
tree096a07171b929e6b41d675db419ed35f150215dd
parentf5dfad5d72e164b57b787c0224046d641b3ade84
Add net as dependency of config

cleaner output and error message if the server is down and the net is not available.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3188

No functional change
src/Makefile