Score chain pawn also by rank
authorJörg Oster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit25cb851f8aa914634666789473a7809695dec6d1
treef47908db1b345f01a4300dc68d59d6ee4f911842
parent3cddb0c0765e7a4ecd66806d92b72e1faddac4c4
Score chain pawn also by rank

Use the (rescaled) CandidatePassed[] table
that is already rank based.

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 11048 W: 2272 L: 2135 D: 6641

And long TC
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 4116 W: 769 L: 645 D: 2702

bench: 8440524
src/pawns.cpp