Fix x-ray attack from behind in evaluate_passed_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit2655f93c322c69c9ad85bd4be69d545c05e9260a
tree5b58048dd61f37ae75b2682b1f44614bcee9d143
parentab4d26f9bd1f0224ce17e9bda33c942c2ab0187c
Fix x-ray attack from behind in evaluate_passed_pawns()

Fix a condition for x-ray attack of a queen or
a rook behind a pawn of us. Previous condition does
not check if the enemy slider behind our pawn is
really attacking the pawn.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp