Allow to call Position::print() from MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 08:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit268c12bf31f347d7cc9e9b5b8d5fc0bbcc445bc5
tree72220b8cd66f049beb7b333c2d964c1c3bddd6be
parent9f943a132a2290f28eea388bf5ea45ddab7da973
Allow to call Position::print() from MovePicker

Fix a recursion issue that gives a stack overflow.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp