Spell checking fixes in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:04:27 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit2786aed19554dee742013d438742adae03a3ef8c
treead48db4bd021eaeb123209472bfff174470e2d49
parent876ceb1feb466f4dd2e29d01433878b8cf29cd6f
Spell checking fixes in search.cpp

Reported by Eelco on open-chess.org

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp