Better naming in endgame code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:33:44 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
commit27ba611a3da37423a3502e49beeebe11c9a11d8e
tree2a2a15718ecbad6b5d97d2a4afa8b62a877948a2
parentf907d5b7d93a161bc88aeaec403631de9de092f9
Better naming in endgame code

And small clean-up of magic bitboards code.

No functional change.

Closes #1138
src/Makefile
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp