Fix link time optimization gcc option
authorAuguste Pop <auguste@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit28bf56e7253336c7e62c9180ff5c591d168352f4
tree4b68aa80b163cbed0fcd6cb030e0b5da6c2fc142
parent662d1859bde420b2cc87891fa23c6702a11dbc11
Fix link time optimization gcc option

The previous line, LDFLAGS += $(CXXFLAGS), does not make sense, and
breaks profile-build, thus changing it into: LDFLAGS += -flto.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile