Misc coding style fixes
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 21:31:15 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:55:30 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commit2c237da54647bb7526f3512bea183eb44919cdda
tree05d9e937ca431112a9fe50255dd69215fa5c7f01
parentb73016bb41d4c2fad3126b2e0018d71a36e78331
Misc coding style fixes

a few comment and blank fixes.

No functional change

Closes #1141
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp