Finally remove last old C style I/O stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 04:53:06 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
Now I/O is fully done with C++ iostreams.

The only exception is in non-windows version
of Bioskey() in misc.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/square.cpp

index bd4958d92043fca396a00a01a3f4ffe3658a10e9..e89fee0ed80e0bc2ea49a6789fd79689111b8a1e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 //// Includes
 ////
 
-#include <cstdlib>
 #include <iostream>
 
 #include "benchmark.h"
@@ -48,8 +47,6 @@ using std::string;
 int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
   // Disable IO buffering
-  setbuf(stdin, NULL);
-  setbuf(stdout, NULL);
   std::cout.rdbuf()->pubsetbuf(NULL, 0);
   std::cin.rdbuf()->pubsetbuf(NULL, 0);
 
index 72ab5f75a204e0f400394893e781c13ee1a3345a..57f4fd02b2407417bc771b62d6f160c09e624c97 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 ////
 
 #include <cassert>
-#include <cstdio>
 #include <iostream>
 #include <fstream>
 
index 8f2cbb0aa942bebd289024e4224e619ed1bcdbbf..88d3e8a0b02817d2fc7f07b0318ee6af63c6894c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 ////
 
 #include <cassert>
-#include <cstdio>
 #include <fstream>
 #include <iostream>
 #include <sstream>
index 6ac9b2fb15aa8480b985fb00fc4fe31bb58445df..ad23d7622e8b02b61686f6b25d690a9b4c12770a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 ////
 
 #include <cassert>
-#include <cstdio>
 #include <string>
 
 #include "square.h"