Fix bench with fen files regression
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit2f99de0c6c3b9eb7531ec34dbbaf026697cb4fe4
tree49e8af738c5326cbf4a099d470c8c8d35b598d1e
parent7a8429d9f15a45c5a60f98c4aed798d10d511300
Fix bench with fen files regression

Erroneusly adds default positions to the fens
loaded from external file.

Bug introduced in adb71b8096436a

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp