More robust bench extraction
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 00:26:46 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 00:29:53 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit312a248fa9123c48613dcadf2f17c6fd5e0d2a48
tree6b30de242a94eee69370082f2a064d1d89457d8a
parentef618863325a34c7bcbd56930184b5a3d9aed74a
More robust bench extraction

Allow travis.yml to recognize a variety of bench formats in commit messages, for instance:

Bench: 5023593. (really).
bench: 5023593 (it was 1234567)
bench : 5023593 (blah blah)
Bench:5023593
Bench: 5023593. 567 something (1234567) 563

No functional change.
.travis.yml