A combo of parameter tweaks
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:34:17 +0000 (03:34 +0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit31ac538f96a54b294e79213d33aacf5d8a182c87
treededf2f89dfd205e586cc4d37633d71861315a486
parent883367d21749eb91a5a3737338b5a7f507751a5a
A combo of parameter tweaks

Joint work by SFisGOD, xoroshiro and Chess13234.

This combo consists of the following tweaks:
Assorted bonuses and penalties by SFisGOD
Bishop and Rook PSQT by SFisGOD
Tempo Value by xoroshiro
Futility pruning by Chess13234

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 9005 W: 2082 L: 1882 D: 5041
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c11628c0ebc5902ba119e90

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 44207 W: 7451 L: 7157 D: 29599
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c1172a40ebc5902ba119fa3

Bench: 3332460
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp