update Null Move Pruning parameters
authorMoez Jellouli <37274752+MJZ1977@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 10:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 20:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit3368d0328591b2741ca32e57cfa0a35a7144fdd1
tree222ec61f2c2f74764ff5f58e1ea8c79a42041391
parent450b60a303b0c59b0cc5dd22d95b9a983dfc4f96
update Null Move Pruning parameters

STC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2dc38561e3b6af64881fec
LLR: 2.99 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 6120 W: 903 L: 758 D: 4459
Ptnml(0-2): 44, 535, 1775, 644, 62

LTC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2dd55f61e3b6af64882003
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 7424 W: 577 L: 463 D: 6384
Ptnml(0-2): 16, 375, 2824, 473, 24

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2942

bench 4107833
src/search.cpp