Fix ambiguity between clamp implementations
authorGary Heckman <gheckman92@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:37:08 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 10:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit37e38639279bf58558b92932739da57e7c2e3bdc
treed14043254f1622dbb0abdd73b42f39d6b227f18e
parent9690cd6295fbed93ee434e7b2e16181e475755ac
Fix ambiguity between clamp implementations

There is an ambiguity between global and std clamp implementations when compiling in c++17,
and on certain toolchains that are not strictly conforming to c++11.
This is solved by putting our clamp implementation in a namespace.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2572

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp