Increase maximum number of threads
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:34:10 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:35:17 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commit3b7c1a17e4c1214ca84ebb27fde28ae2ac132396
treec6630774c3b87215a183ccabbc3c2588108bb450
parentafe75571d8da37c8b4dab760ae13ac62a1688853
Increase maximum number of threads

a single Xeon Phi can present itself as a single numa node with up to 288 threads (4 threads per hardware core).
Tested to work as expected with a Xeon Phi CPU 7230 up to 256 threads.

No functional change

Closes #1045
src/ucioption.cpp