Retire history[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 08:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:15:35 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit3d8140a54101a50860ba2e3eb0f2d6cce68bfe47
tree7488bb16798e2e6e1d347aafa56b5d7f0ae4d278
parenta6fc3d6ee501911375b29ebdb09638eb6789d091
Retire history[]

Use key saved in state instead.

No functional change (in real games) and no speed regression.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/uci.cpp