Merge Joona Kiiski evaluation tweaks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 11:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit3ed603cd64624d27de3f3f6e8f4e5dfccaaed420
tree379926fe2eee2ad364e4be8ea97570bc9e68e7a0
parentf637ddc1e87c9e825ce63f66974348347439f493
Merge Joona Kiiski evaluation tweaks

Merge tewaks to many evaluation parameters
by Joona Kiiski.

After test they seem good!

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/position.h
src/value.h