Re-fix square.h warning to avoid a compile error under MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit44b497a9728e27489e0da3e41957402f9efed7fc
treea8a35c8b6c39c18b00460dceb0bc64252113c948
parentb893583bb6f3e469b971e6ee2005a5a49b87b127
Re-fix square.h warning to avoid a compile error under MSVC

This fix adds ugliness to an already ugly previous fix...hopefully
it is the last one :-(

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/square.h