Pawn PSQT Tuned
authorRocky640 <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:57:57 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit49b15915053edb52f32d4c851dd8e6d8c252014e
treec149d06d6c062c35583f770945996267924e99a8
parent33b2f6398c419e0c906d58314ada408b460e635c
Pawn PSQT Tuned

Tested against master "Tweak opposite color bishops endgame scaling"
using values from a 100K SPSA with ck=10

Passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ba7fe7a0ebc592cf276b971
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 27717 W: 6052 L: 5782 D: 15883

Passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ba815790ebc592cf276bb6b
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 17486 W: 2919 L: 2712 D: 11855

bench: 4441247
src/psqt.cpp