Pawn PSQT Tuned
authorRocky640 <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:57:57 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
Tested against master "Tweak opposite color bishops endgame scaling"
using values from a 100K SPSA with ck=10

Passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ba7fe7a0ebc592cf276b971
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 27717 W: 6052 L: 5782 D: 15883

Passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ba815790ebc592cf276bb6b
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 17486 W: 2919 L: 2712 D: 11855

bench: 4441247

src/psqt.cpp

index e822b3234ef6b9e82550e435bdcffc212d73ba5f..d8119306f097b93a5ad1bf3df4303ee195cf8b09 100644 (file)
@@ -38,13 +38,13 @@ namespace PSQT {
 constexpr Score Bonus[][RANK_NB][int(FILE_NB) / 2] = {
   { },
   { // Pawn
-   { S(  0, 0), S(  0, 0), S(  0, 0), S( 0, 0) },
-   { S(-11, 7), S(  6,-4), S(  7, 8), S( 3,-2) },
-   { S(-18,-4), S( -2,-5), S( 19, 5), S(24, 4) },
-   { S(-17, 3), S( -9, 3), S( 20,-8), S(35,-3) },
-   { S( -6, 8), S(  5, 9), S(  3, 7), S(21,-6) },
-   { S( -6, 8), S( -8,-5), S( -6, 2), S(-2, 4) },
-   { S( -4, 3), S( 20,-9), S( -8, 1), S(-4,18) }
+   { S(  0, 0), S(  0,  0), S(  0, 0), S( 0, 0) },
+   { S(-11,-3), S(  7, -1), S(  7, 7), S(17, 2) },
+   { S(-16,-2), S( -3,  2), S( 23, 6), S(23,-1) },
+   { S(-14, 7), S( -7, -4), S( 20,-8), S(24, 2) },
+   { S( -5,13), S( -2, 10), S( -1,-1), S(12,-8) },
+   { S(-11,16), S(-12,  6), S( -2, 1), S( 4,16) },
+   { S( -2, 1), S( 20,-12), S(-10, 6), S(-2,25) }
   },
   { // Knight
    { S(-161,-105), S(-96,-82), S(-80,-46), S(-73,-14) },