Move legal check out of MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:20:52 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit4b232f5ddc7d8a05b7e6e3267bcb7a4119ffdc25
treea3d58574a524b352c90a4ff0d829ecc47f859f4d
parent45ce92b89c9191f1606d82611620587157956e1b
Move legal check out of MovePicker

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp