Make the debug counters thread safe.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <Stephane.Nicolet@u-paris2.fr>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit4c986b050111e4fb96716a75ae2168c005b03df9
tree57e2166bf116416369db025a64aa7ea242183736
parent7cb8817ef2194737140410b07997fde9f777ef32
Make the debug counters thread safe.

needed to use them in a threaded run.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp