Pass TT move instead of Rml[0].pv[0] to MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 08:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit5194b2bb06bbd0d29975bb35eda4d600e6bd8dcf
tree82860ed45350f53e64ada4e84844ef114f5adc11
parenta8f457d4250a527f6b391f22a2f61f73272201fa
Pass TT move instead of Rml[0].pv[0] to MovePicker

This is used for secondary scoring so it does not
changes the fact that Rml[0].pv[0] is always tried
as first anyhow.

It happens this is even a no functional change patch
becuase we reinsert PV in TT after a search so that
TT move is actually Rml[0].pv[0].

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp