Tweak connected pawns seed[] array values
authorsnicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 01:40:27 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 01:41:29 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
commit53c2d9df5e76caa3d8f2421ff5430fd90bb8cc64
tree842ca48d3bf4a6e01aaecf45faacfcbd57283bf9
parentb24bd762b2aff6cac30e1ae673775ea6f6aa8d11
Tweak connected pawns seed[] array values

Raise a little bit the values in the connected pawns seed[] array.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 99033 W: 17939 L: 17448 D: 63646
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/597355630ebc5916ff649e3e

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 48044 W: 6371 L: 6099 D: 35574
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/597596610ebc5916ff649eba

Bench: 5608839

Closes #1182
src/pawns.cpp