Avoid spamming the GUI in multipv search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit55df3fa2d7631ed67e46f9433aa7f3a71c18e5e7
tree275761e9f467b16e1054655c7f7d75b6ceee30f5
parent8367cf15da0bd8bb2cd7cc51ab4404ef6842be79
Avoid spamming the GUI in multipv search

Send the PV lines to GUI only once at the end of the
PV search loop or just in case of long searches.

We need to sync also sending of "currmove" info to
avoid sending info on current move without first
informing the GUI on the PV line we are searching on.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp