Compile without DEBUG flag by default
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 07:12:31 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 08:21:29 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit565d12bf423e1aa398e69187ce51d176af21763c
treed41aa3114d8acc5808ae8222c7020af1fb78d19b
parent00eab733997f121cd00fbe4e37724d24ec1ef375
Compile without DEBUG flag by default

And build also symbol table. It can easily stripped
after .exe is done and it is necessary for profiling.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile