Drop a double semicolon
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp

index 12260e3b9dd99fd3b67bddce75dc9498bcd81499..4bb2a7f76c5cd9e01a7b2d5a334d64621c796eef 100644 (file)
@@ -851,7 +851,7 @@ namespace {
 
     // Double pawn pushes
     b2 = (Us == WHITE ? b1 << 8 : b1 >> 8) & pos.empty_squares() & TRank3BB;
-    b2 = (Us == WHITE ? b2 << 8 : b2 >> 8) & blockSquares;;
+    b2 = (Us == WHITE ? b2 << 8 : b2 >> 8) & blockSquares;
     while (b2)
     {
         to = pop_1st_bit(&b2);