Split PSQT init from Position init
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 00:36:39 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 18:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit578b21bbeedc41b6e0d1b2df46887b1636a78e2b
tree22561b5902b1c84b5212272116964803cba581ed
parent59f64fda4fffe595d53183caae94b1d9a2062f32
Split PSQT init from Position init

Easier for tuning psq tables:

TUNE(myParameters, PSQT::init);

Also move PSQT code in a new *.cpp file, and retire the
old and hacky psqtab.h that required to be included only
once to work correctly, this is not idiomatic for a header
file.

Give wide visibility to psq tables (previously visible only
in position.cpp), this will easy the use of psq tables outside
Position, for instance in move ordering.

Finally trivial code style fixes of the latest patches.

Original patch of Lucas Braesch.

No functional change.
src/Makefile
src/main.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp [moved from src/psqtab.h with 84% similarity]
src/search.cpp