Pawn value tweak
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 04:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit58bbbd176b81edb7137ee6314e4d5bf9f208106d
treec8fe6732fa0555902781bdf48929b15f5ba9ad00
parent2bceba7f5162198834ca9f3dca0258e7eac1f797
Pawn value tweak

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 47166 W: 10664 L: 10311 D: 26191
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c7dfc370ebc5925cffdf830

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 35439 W: 6034 L: 5767 D: 23638
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c7e41020ebc5925cffdfe9b

Bench: 3470519
src/types.h