Singular extension at 8 plies also for PV nodes
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 07:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 07:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit59702aca0d0aa322a3260e31feeae22a1a8f8341
treed72c99fe21bf7708f203bbbd8c2c8a6961921995
parentc86eee391830c9c74bc11be9c537ccbbf6cb412e
Singular extension at 8 plies also for PV nodes

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 11451 W: 2455 L: 2282 D: 6714

And long TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 15813 W: 2907 L: 2723 D: 10183

bench: 3864419
src/search.cpp