Add one assert
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
commit5c944fb3b46931262effc6628ca5eb58fa4aa172
treebdadb6a0c976e75b88b3b892d771b4f2f5a7a880
parentc974d9ef3311c17810be63a3f68ffd44a4de3819
Add one assert

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp