Retire direction.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit6080fecf9cba9ac063f8f07bd25004c14016bd33
tree85c37e32483d1b3840b306a4154e036be6e392ac
parent94a67c49b0238200bbd4b167d067f067ff4aad30
Retire direction.h

Move all to square.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/direction.cpp
src/direction.h [deleted file]
src/main.cpp
src/position.h
src/square.h