Small clean-up
authorhengyu <hengyu@outlook.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit64f21ecdae0402bfde4e9f4e61097c99bcae343e
tree1758eb2038df8659a7a4b115b7f8d74196008f0e
parent282644f1413db0ccb58e2e1793d5007c58ff8ce2
Small clean-up

remove unneeded calculation.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3807

No functional change.
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp