Small clean-up
authorhengyu <hengyu@outlook.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
remove unneeded calculation.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3807

No functional change.

src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp

index 6e40deab9ace1f58ae65afcffd5f7b4af9bf5e21..bd473294d159013ca7fb5eec2e48d376e397cae6 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ namespace Stockfish::Eval::NNUE {
     {
         buffer[1] = '0' + cp / 10000; cp %= 10000;
         buffer[2] = '0' + cp / 1000; cp %= 1000;
-        buffer[3] = '0' + cp / 100; cp %= 100;
+        buffer[3] = '0' + cp / 100;
         buffer[4] = ' ';
     }
     else if (cp >= 1000)