Further smplify pawn endgames
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:56:35 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit67b0da83da343cb6046f2a2f088f7aa1a6276637
treeb7a2507e37c7b7ed5f40c07ca661c1467fd67c58
parent3674f18b97bbf54bcec9b474d2204302a311e9da
Further smplify pawn endgames

Dumb down a bit the code and trade some possible
speed (but this is far from hot path anyhow) for
some added readability for the layman.

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h