Remove some comments in timeman.cpp
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 03:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 10:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitf9571e8d57381275f08ffbfb960358319d4c34dd
treea2f705c6d24c875e0747e2ffb658b1093db9c00d
parent2bfacf136cf780936aab3ddfb1dfce0163d09d40
Remove some comments in timeman.cpp

Commenst are obsolete now, an updated description
would be quite obscure, so better let the code
to talk and remove them all together.

No functional change.
src/timeman.cpp