Document why we don't use TT to prune in search_pv()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit6ae30e7cb10cf5b673aa6998d495b1527a43478d
tree36bf2518c56641face7feb4a044a50435519b7ce
parent5ea816792175ec53523035673dad703e7be1f662
Document why we don't use TT to prune in search_pv()

From a Joona' s post on talkchess.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp