Remove redundant condition in is_dangerous()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:54:24 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit6e5a334c9502fde4a3da88a615f10181a2ab7367
treec84c33e685f2c68bdbbca1eb5411c597ccbdf345
parent6becc8144686b9a40d8dc9d5e0ce4dec28cbcb6a
Remove redundant condition in is_dangerous()

A pawn on 7th is always passed so retire
this redundant condition.

No funtional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp